News & Updates

Latest News, Updates and Announcements by Department Of Medicine, ACME

Prof(Dr) TK Chandrasekharan Memorial Examination - May 2015 - Result

Ashwin Valliot

The Fourth Professor TK Chandrasekharan Memorial Gold Medal  Final Examination was conducted on 9th May 2015.    

Ashwin Valliyot of 2010 MBBS batch is declared as the winner

Aswin Valliot2010 Batch

---  Dr. Sudeep K  Chairman  Dr. TKC Memorial Gold Medal Examination, 2015  Department of Medicine, ACME Pariyaram.

back to top