News & Updates

Latest News, Updates and Announcements by Department Of Medicine, ACME

FINAL RESULTS : Prof(Dr) TK Chandrasekharan Memorial Examination 2017

Ashwin Valliot


Results of the  6th Prof(Dr).TK Chandrasekharan Memorial Gold Medal Examination in internal Medicine declared today.

Aadhya Pillai of 2012 Batch MBBS is declared as the winner of the prestigious Examination .


Dr Balakrishnan Valliyot

Professor of Medicine.

Chairman Dr. TKC Memorial Gold Medal Examination, 2017

Department of Medicine, ACME Pariyaram.

back to top