News & Updates

Latest News, Updates and Announcements by Department Of Medicine, ACME

Results: Prof(Dr) TK Chandrasekharan Memorial Examination - Preliminary Exam 2016

Ashwin Valliot


Professor TKC gold medal Examination preliminary examination will be conducted on 29th February 2016 in the department seminar hall. All eligible candidates should report at 9Am. For further details contact


Prof Ranjithkumar KC

Chairman Dr. TKC Memorial Gold Medal Examination, 2016 Department of Medicine, ACME Pariyaram.

The following candidates were qualified for final clinical and viva examination

1.Anciya Beegum

2.Archana Nair

3.Gayathri Gopinath

4.Jyoslin Joy

5.Sarika H

Congrats to winners

Dr Ranjith Kumar KC

Chairman Examination Board

Professor Medicine

back to top