News & Updates

Latest News, Updates and Announcements by Department Of Medicine, ACME

Results: Prof(Dr) TK Chandrasekharan Memorial Examination - Preliminary Exam 2017

Ashwin Valliot


Results of Professor TKC gold medal Examination preliminary examination conducted on 3rd April 2017 in the department seminar hall has been published.


The following candidates were qualified for final clinical and viva examination

1.Aadhya Pillai

2.Ashwathy S

3.Farhana MV

4.Parvathy V

5.Sandra Shaju

Congrats to winners

Dr Balakrishnan Valliyot

Professor of Medicine.

Chairman Dr. TKC Memorial Gold Medal Examination, 2017

Department of Medicine, ACME Pariyaram.

back to top